Home Page

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school!




Head teacher Mrs R Bone
Deputy Head Mrs L Stacey
Teaching Staff

Mrs S Dennis
Mrs L Edgar
Mrs S Evans
Mrs K Groth (+ Inclusion Manager)
Miss E McDermott
Mrs K Malcolm
Mr P Morgan

Mrs K Shaw
Mr J Williams

Teaching Assistants

Mrs H Christmas

Mrs W Jenkins
Miss V Mates (+MDSA)

Mrs D Nowell
Mrs H Parsons (+MDSA)
Mrs J Peachey-Austing

Mrs C Noyce
Mrs S Walker

Mrs J Waters (+MDSA)

Admin Officers Mrs P Venables (Finance)
Mrs T Reeves
Other Team MembersMrs C Chapman – MDSA


Teachers by class name or year group.

To find out who teaches by class name or year group you can open the classes page on the main menu.